Since the opening of our Long Melford office in 1995 we have grown to open further offices in Clare, Castle Hedingham, Woolpit, Leavenheath and Newmarket. Our latest office in Bury St Edmunds opened for business in 2014 and there are plans for further offices across the region.

Founder, David Burr, is a Chartered Surveyor who has been part of the regions property market since 1978. He is ably assisted by a highly professional team of managers, experienced negotiators and support staff.

His co-directors Steven Ray, Nicholas Mills and Tim Rutter have a wealth of professional estate agency experience between them and are based at Long Melford, Clare and Castle Hedingham respectively.

Our experienced staff have been dealing with all types of property throughout the region for many years and our seven prominently located offices are ideally situated to assist clients relocating within Suffolk, Essex and Cambridgeshire.

Training and development of staff is an on-going priority - it is a company requirement that staff train for the Certificate of Practice in Residential Estate Agency - and the company has achieved the Investor in People Award.

Offices locations and contact details .....

Castle Hedingham - Tel: 01787 463404
hedingham@davidburr.co.uk - Map and full address.

Clare - Tel: 01787 277811
clare@davidburr.co.uk - Map and full address.

Leavenheath - Tel: 01206 263007
leavenheath@davidburr.co.uk - Map and full address.

Long Melford - Tel: 01787 883144
melford@davidburr.co.uk - Map and full address.

Newmarket- Tel: 01638 669035
newmarket@davidburr.co.uk - Map and full address.

Woolpit - Tel: 01359 245245
woolpit@davidburr.co.uk - Map and full address.

London - Tel: 02078 390888
london@davidburr.co.uk - Map and full address.

Bury St Edmunds - Tel: 01284 725525
bury@davidburr.co.uk - Map and full address.